hey, my idea for project is a website dedicated to a small record label I had a bunch of years ago – in the ’80s and 90’s (yes, I’m kinda old) – called Dog Meat Records. There’s gonna be a ‘Best of Dog Meat’ Cd coming out late in year so it needs to be done anyway.

One Response to hey, my idea for project is a website dedicated to a small record label I had a bunch of years ago – in the ’80s and 90’s (yes, I’m kinda old) – called Dog Meat Records. There’s gonna be a ‘Best of Dog Meat’ Cd coming out late in year so it needs to be done anyway.

  1. hehehahamax says:

    cool… any more to tell?

Leave a Reply

